I want to rent a boat in from until

Search

ship-ahoy.ch gives you the opportunity to publish your boat with your chosen key data. You indicate where your boat is located and how it is equipped. No matter whether it's a motorboat, sailing boat or rowing boat: with just a few clicks, your boat is now visible to all visitors to this site. As a potential tenant, you can easily search for the boat you have in mind.

Book

The concept of sharing is in the foreground with us! Use the possibility to get in contact with people interested in your boat, to rent your boat at a time of your choice, no matter if by the hour, day or week, and for a price determined by you! Both landlords and tenants can be rated afterwards, so that transparency is guaranteed.

Enjoy

The most important thing: share quality time! You enable someone to spend unforgettable hours on the lake and get to know new captains. Or you have the opportunity as a tenant to give yourself and/or your friends a few wonderful hours on the lake. According to our motto: keep it simple and share quality time!

Ship-Ahoy Blog

Ich will ein Boot in vom bis mieten!

Suchen

ship-ahoy.ch gibt dir die Möglichkeit, dein Boot mit den von dir gewählten Eckdaten zu publizieren. Du gibst an, wo dein Boot steht und wie es ausgestattet ist. Egal ob Motorboot, Segelschiff oder Ruderboot: Mittels wenigen Klicks ist dein Boot nun für alle Besucher dieser Seite ersichtlich. Als potentieller Mieter wiederum kannst du ganz einfach nach dem Boot deiner Vorstellungen suchen.

Buchen

Das Konzept vom Sharing-Gedanken steht bei uns im Vordergrund! Nutze die Möglichkeit, mit Interessenten deines Bootes in Kontakt zu treten, um dein Boot zu einer von dir gewählten Zeit, egal ob stunden-, tage-, oder wochenweise, und für einen von dir bestimmten Preis zu vermieten – oder zu mieten! Sowohl Vermieter als auch Mieter können im Anschluss bewertet werden, so dass Transparenz garantiert ist.

Enjoy

Das Wichtigste: share quality time! Du ermöglichst jemandem unvergessliche Stunden auf dem See zu verbringen und lernst neue Captains kennen. Oder aber du hast die Möglichkeit, als Mieter dir und/oder deinen Freunden ein paar schöne Stunden auf dem See zu ermöglichen. Ganz nach unserem Motto: keep it simple and share quality time!