BECOME A RENTER!

You want to rent a boat? Here you have the possibility to register as a renter by entering your personal data just once. Simple, easy and safe

Become a renter now

How do I become a renter?

How does the registration work?

Registration is very simple: you can enter your personal data, choose a user name and password and create your profile. The password and user name you choose will allow you to log in again at any time.

What are your options?

As a renter, you have the possibility to search for the boat of your choice using various criteria: whether it is a time limit, geographical criteria or the characteristics of the preferred boat. After a successful search and mutual confirmation, you and the renter can discuss the delivery of the boat and other details with each other using the integrated chat function.


What do you need to know as a renter?

Payment procedure

As soon as you have rented a boat, you will be asked to pay the rental company by credit card. A transparent overview of the costs incurred is visible. In addition, you can decide for yourself whether you want to save your credit card information for a future reservation or whether you want to enter it again.

Security

As a boat driver, you are responsible for safety on the water and for preventing damage to the boat. We trust that you are aware of this and that you take responsibility for all passengers and the rented boat. For more information, please see the Do's and Don'ts section.

DEVIENS LOCATAIRE!

Tu souhaites louer un bateau ? Ici, tu as la possibilité de t'enregistrer en tant que locataire en entrant une seule fois tes données personnelles. Simple, facile et sûr

Devenir locataire maintenant

Comment devenir locataire ?

Comment fonctionne l'enregistrement ?

L'enregistrement est très simple : tu peux entrer tes données personnelles, choisir un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe et créer ainsi ton profil. Le mot de passe et le nom d'utilisateur que tu as choisis te permettront de te reconnecter à tout moment.

Quelles sont tes possibilités ?

En tant que locataire, tu as la possibilité de rechercher le bateau de ton choix à l'aide de divers critères : que ce soit une limitation selon la durée, des critères géographiques ou les caractéristiques du bateau préféré. Après une recherche réussie et une confirmation mutuelle, le loueur et toi avez la possibilité de discuter ensemble de la remise du bateau et d'autres détails grâce à la fonction de chat intégrée.


Que dois-tu savoir en tant que locataire ?

Procédure de paiement

Dès que tu as loué un bateau, il t'est demandé de verser le montant au loueur par carte de crédit. Un aperçu transparent des frais encourus est visible. Tu peux en outre décider toi-même si les informations de ta carte de crédit doivent être enregistrées pour une prochaine réservation ou si tu souhaites les saisir à nouveau.

Sécurité

En tant que conducteur de bateau, tu es responsable de la sécurité sur l'eau et de la prévention des dommages sur le bateau. Nous sommes convaincus que tu en es conscient et que tu assumes la responsabilité de tous les passagers et du bateau loué. Pour en savoir plus, consultez la rubrique : à faire et ne pas faire.